2023 EBFOA Hall of Fame Inductees

Alameda California, November 8, 2023 – The East Bay Football Officials Association (EBFOA) is proud to announce the induction of the following officials into EBFOA Hall of Fame:

Jerry Luzar

Sam Moriana

Eric Ovlen

Harry Schrauth

Bob Beetz – in memorian

Bob Kramer – in memorian

Ivar “Bud” Cederburg – in memorian

We are proud to have an Officials Hall of Fame where the best of the EBFOA are recognized for their outstanding careers and their dedication to officiating. These highly respected individuals have earned their induction into the Hall of Fame through their commitment to this service.